我们的服务

投资不只是着眼于数字。ChapmanCraig跟顾客一起评估他们的财务状况与目标,从而将投资延伸至个人层面。

 

客户与ChapmanCraig合作时,得到的不仅仅是传统的投资建议。我们与客户的关系取决于三个基本因素,从而发展互信互惠的客户关系。

关系

客户可以联系高级管理人员,并利用由领先、富有经验的专业人士构成的网络,以确保我们在仔细了解客户的状况后才给出财务及投资建议,从而充分迎合客户不断变化的生活环境。

业绩

投资账户通常是独立投资组合。 Letko, Brosseau & Associates Inc.内部的行业专家和杰出的投资组合经理会进行分析,以完善我们所有的投资组合,从而产生强劲的长期财务业绩。

透明度

客户享有世界级托管银行的透明度,可以清楚地了解我们对其资金采取的每一步行动。客户在每月从我们公司收到财务报表的同时,还可以直接获得由第三方托管银行提供的财务报表。

为各项工作选用合适工具

我们提供的服务与亚洲其他投资顾问的服务截然不同,我们旨在发展互信互惠的客户关系。

财富管理

我们与客户紧密合作,定制个性化的财富管理方案,实现长期目标,同时提供资产保护,达成收入要求。

了解更多

佳酿葡萄酒投资组合

ChapmanCraig为私人收藏家建立专属定制的优质葡萄酒珍藏集。为每个珍藏集而挑选的葡萄酒反映着每个客户的目标(单纯投资或综合投资以及最终自己享用)和偏好。我们担当独立顾问和管理人员的角色。

了解更多

房地产

ChapmanCraig可以提供房地产投资的相关服务,我们的房产投资顾问Keelan Chapman,拥有不列颠哥伦比亚省房地产协会(BCREA)和加拿大房地产协会(CREA)的执照。

了解更多

对我们的评价

客户委托我们对他们的大部分存款进行全权委托投资。这些资产的安全和表现,以及我们与客户建立的关系,一直是我们最重视的。

在一轮失败的投资之后,我在2000年开始与ChapmanCraig Limited(及其前身)合作。他们帮我重拾了对金融市场的信心,并驱走了我对参与长期金融计划的焦虑和担忧。他们提供务实的建议和稳健的投资策略,将我从“惊慌失措的小鹿”蜕变成一个自信的投资者。在与ChapmanCraig Limited合作的16年里,他们帮助我思考保证长期财务安全的关键问题,并让我的资产稳步增长,以提供有关保障。他们定期向我报告,并提供独立的监管安排。资产交在可靠的人手里令我感到安心,他们的战略投资方法使得资产在市场动荡和不稳定的时候都有收益。合伙人 安理国际律师事务所

过去15年,我与Craig及其团队合作。这些年,他们提供了极好的建议和支持,为我们建立了多样化的投资组合,保证了长期稳定的增长,并渡过不可避免的金融市场危机以及影响所有人投资的全球性破坏性事件。个性化的战略金融计划、优质服务和快速响应全是ChapmanCraig服务的标志。合伙人贝克∙麦坚时国际律师事务所

认识Craig时,我有不同类型的投资经验。我在不同的机构拥有多个账户,需要将他们合并,并且我想要全球多样化的投资。我被ChapmanCraig吸引是因为他们能够帮我实现这些目标,并且我可以与公司负责人直接沟通。当收购我目前这家公司的机遇来临时,ChapmanCraig提供了一项动态策略,协助我以很低成本的融资授信完成了公司收购,同时我自己的证券组合得以保留,继续增值。ChapmanCraig在我起初开展业务时也提供了非常有帮助的指导。与ChapmanCraig的合作对我的业务和长期维持我家庭的财务稳定都大有裨益。合伙人 贝克∙麦坚时国际律师事务所

想获取更多信息,请与我们联系

联系我们

Our Services

There is more to investing than just numbers. ChapmanCraig takes investing to a personal level by working with clients to assess their financial position and objectives.

 

When investing with ChapmanCraig, clients are getting more than just conventional investment advice. The relationships we create with our clients are hinged on three fundamental elements, allowing trusting and profitable partnerships to develop.

Relationship

Clients have access to the senior managers and a large network of leading and experienced professionals, ensuring the financial and investment advice we give them is based on a thorough understanding of their changing life circumstances.

Performance

Investment accounts are generally segregated portfolios. All portfolios benefit from analysis by the in-house industry experts and outstanding portfolio managers at Letko, Brosseau & Associates Inc., to generate strong long-term financial performance.

Transparency

Clients have a clear understanding of every action we take with their money thanks to the transparency provided by world-class custodian banks. Clients receive monthly statements from us as well as directly from the third-party custodian banks.

The Right Tools for the Right Job

The services we provide differentiate us from other investment advisors in Asia, allowing trusting and profitable relationships to develop.

Wealth Management

We work closely with our clients to develop personalized wealth management plans that address long-term objectives while providing asset protection and meeting income requirements.

Read More

Vintage Wine Portfolios

ChapmanCraig builds bespoke fine wine collections for private collectors. Wines chosen for each collection reflect each client’s objectives (investment or mix of investment and ultimate consumption) and preferences. We act as an independent advisor and manager.

Read More

Real Estate

ChapmanCraig is capable of providing real estate investment-related services through our real estate consultant, Keelan Chapman, a registered licensee with the BCREA (British Columbia Real Estate Association) and the CREA (Canadian Real Estate Association).

Read More

Our Testimonials

Our clients entrust us with discretionary investment authority, often over a significant portion of their savings. The security and performance of those assets and the personal relationships that we have with our clients are our top priorities.

Craig was introduced to me around the time that he set up his business in Hong Kong many years ago now. I've been working with him since then and he's now looking after all my investments. I've seen the relationship grow to one of trusted adviser and I've been very happy with the level of service and the returns that my portfolio has generated. He's always been keen to ensure that my portfolio matches my requirements and as I move towards retirement he has proactively encouraged me to prepare for that and to work out how I should fund that part of my life. Overall I'd highly recommend Craig for anyone looking for a personalised level of service that is not pushy but focuses on making the right decisions at the right time.PartnerAllen & Overy

After a run of bad investments, I started working with ChapmanCraig Limited (and its predecessor) in 2000. They have helped restore my confidence in the financial markets and take the strain and worry out of long-term financial planning. Their practical advice and sound investment strategy have turned me from a “deer in the head lights” to a confident investor. During the 16 years I have been working with ChapmanCraig Limited, they have assisted me in thinking about the key issues I need to address for my long-term financial security and have steadily grown my capital to provide that security. With their regular reporting and independent custody arrangements, I am comfortable my assets are in good hands and their strategic investment approach has paid off even in times of market volatility and uncertainty.
PartnerBaker & McKenzie

I have worked with Craig and the team for the last 15 years. During that time, they have provided excellent advice and support in building our diversified investment portfolio, maintaining good growth over the long term and weathering the inevitable storms, crises and globally disruptive events which impact all our investments. Personalized strategic financial planning, excellent service and responsiveness are the hallmarks of ChapmanCraig’s offeringPartnerBaker & McKenzie

For more information, get in touch here

Contact Us