财富管理——把最好的集中在一起。

投资不只是着眼于数字。

 

ChapmanCraig于1995年创立时,我们希望为香港和亚洲区域投资者带来前所未有的投资知识和个人服务。我们与顾客一起检阅评估他们的财务状况与目标,从而将投资延伸至个人层面。

 

投资账户通常是由交易证券组成的独立投资组合,但可能会包含集合基金。 每项投资组合都是财富管理计划的一部分,这些计划致力于实现长期的资本升值以及满足个人、家庭和企业的收益需求。

 

Letko, Brosseau & Associates Inc.内部的行业专家和杰出的投资组合经理会进行分析,以完善我们所有的投资组合。

 

我们与您的外聘顾问合作,无缝地执行信托管理、养老金计划、现金流动和借款安排等事宜。

专业资源

我们的客户受惠于顶尖的独立投资组合管理公司Letko, Brosseau & Associates所拥有的专业知识,以此来获得强大的长期财务回报。

 

我们还委托了加拿大皇家银行和丰业信托为客户提供值得信赖的托管和报告服务。

 

依赖于现代化、安全以及特别设计的系统,我们与这些服务提供商共同确保合规、沟通清楚明确、报告准确,以及有效托管与清算财产。

Letko, Brosseau & Associates (投资组合管理公司)

位于蒙特利尔的LBA (LBA site) 管理着超过240亿美元的资产,帮助ChapmanCraig维持稳定的杰出表现, 更超越基准20多年。LBA在加拿大省级证券交易委员会和美国证券交易委员会注册;在有关美国客户时遵守符合《1940年顾问法案》

加拿大皇家银行投资者及投资服务和丰业信托(托管银行)

加拿大皇家银行和丰业银行都是加拿大银行监管机构许可和监管的第一类商业银行(即加拿大本地银行),两者都拥有超过2000亿美元的资产。作为ChapmanCraig客户基金和证券的托管机构,这些银行为我们的业务提供所需的透明度和安全性,以确保我们与客户之间建立值得信赖的关系。

想获取更多信息,请与我们联系

联系我们

Wealth Management – Bringing The Best Together

There is more to investing than just numbers.

 

When ChapmanCraig was established in 1995, we wanted to bring to Hong Kong and the region a level of investment knowledge and personal service not being experienced by local investors. We take investing to a personal level by working closely with clients to assess their financial situation and wealth planning objectives.

 

Investment accounts are primarily segregated portfolios of traded securities, but may include a pooled fund. Each portfolio is part of a wealth management plan that focuses on long-term capital appreciation and the income needs of that individual, family or enterprise.

 

All portfolios benefit from analysis by in-house industry experts and outstanding portfolio managers at Letko, Brosseau & Associates.

 

We collaborate with your outside advisors to provide seamless execution on matters such as trust administration, pension plans, cash movements and borrowing arrangements.

Professional Resources

Our clients benefit from the expertise of Letko, Brosseau & Associates, a top-tier, independent portfolio manager to generate strong long-term financial returns.

 

We have also entrusted RBC and ScotiaTrust to provide our clients with the safekeeping and reporting in which our clients can put their trust.

 

Relying on our modern, secure and purpose built systems, we collaborate with these service providers to ensure compliance, clear communications, accurate reporting, and asset custody and clearing.

Letko, Brosseau & Associates (Portfolio Manager)

With over US$24 billion in assets under management, Montreal-based LBA (LBA site) has helped drive ChapmanCraig’s consistent and outstanding performance, having beaten their benchmarks for over 20 years. LBA is registered with the provincial securities commissions in Canada and the Securities and Exchange Commission in the United States; and complies, with respect to U.S. clients only, with the Advisers Act of 1940

RBC Investor & Treasury Services and ScotiaTrust (Custody Banks)

Both the Royal Bank of Canada and Scotiabank are Schedule 1 commercial banks licensed and regulated by the Canadian Banking supervisors and each has over US$200 billion of assets. As custodians for ChapmanCraig’s client funds and securities, these banks give our operations the transparency and security needed to ensure a trusting relationship with our clients.

For more information, get in touch here

Contact Us